The Beginning.

Hello. And thanks for checking my site. So I put this up to display what I love to do. Rap. And if you love hip hop like I do, you will like this blog. I hope you enjoy the blog and will not hesitate to leave a comment. positive or negative. Doesn’t matter it is all appreciated. I will provide as much music as I can on this site. Again thank you for visiting and listening. Peace and Blessings.

Realm Reality

Rick Gonzalez

9 Responses to “The Beginning.”

  1. Heard the track u posted a few days ago. Really liking ur flow. Good lucky with ur music

  2. Looking forward to the 24th when your mixtape drops..The search on youtube for more of your music was unsuccessful. However by reading your blog, I’m Ecstatic to have learned theres more to the invisible man than we thought. 😉 Peace & blessings back to ya.

    ~Shellz

    • Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it. I haven’t uploaded much music on YouTube yet. Thank you, peace and blessings to you.

      Best, Rick

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. Hi there ^^ Im really enjoyin’ your music!Thank you really much for sharing !Im sorry for my poor english-_- i’m a Korean girl living in France ^_~~

  4. Jacky O Says:

    LOVE the mixtape! Been waiting for what seems like forever & it didnt disappoint I’ve been listening too it everyday since it came out & like I told you on twitter ur one of my top 3 favorite rappers & top 5 actors

    XOXO Jacky_Ooh

  5. Hi love the music and I keep checking the site for more. You are so ill and I wish you all the best in your success! I think you are full of talent and I admire what you do. Much love 😀

  6. i know u dont like me much but i still really like u and your very talented so i know things will go well with your music. god bless and skys the limit

Leave a Reply

