“Glamour Life 2010” (Prod. by Jet Audio)

I was happy to do this song since Pun was HUGE influence in me as an Emcee. A good friend of mine called me and said do you wanna jump on a tribute song for Pun with his son and Termanology. Laid my verse asap and sent it to him and Jet Audio the producer moved my verse at a different part of the beat thus changing the timing of my 16 bars. I told Jet that that wasn’t how I intended it and he changed it, however the internet has this version. And after hearing it a few times, I definitely see what he was hearing and I liked it, plus the way he flipped the beat was Dope too, so to me the track came out tough. I thought everyone did their thing on this. Enjoy. R.I.P. BIG MOON DAWG!!!!

Peace & Blessings

Leave a Reply

