“Just Because” with Q-Unique & Cashis (Prod. by Quincey Tones)

Shout to my peoples Q-Unique! He hit me a couple years ago actually and sent this joint to me to jump on. And honestly, I’ve never spit for him and at the time didn’t know if he even heard my music LOL. But I appreciated him reaching out to do a song and I had tons of respect for his work and the “Arsonists”. Make a long story short he hit me last year like the album is dropping soon, and Ca$his was on it. This is off Q’s album and I encourage everyone to go to itunes and pick it up now!!! True passionate Hip Hop from someone who cares about the art form. He will be featured on my new mixtape “The Invisible Man”.

Peace & Blessings

www.q-unique.com

3 Responses to ““Just Because” with Q-Unique & Cashis (Prod. by Quincey Tones)”

  1. As soon as I get paid, I get it from itunes! ^_^

    This shit is HOT!

    Sounds like the 90’s. . .

Leave a Reply

