“Life is Good” Produced by G ROCKA

Another one off the “God of War” mixtape. My hope was to go to radio with this one. I’m a fan of hip hop songs with no hook. Remember those? That’s how I wanted to let this one go. Enjoy!

Peace & Blessings
Life is Good (Prod. by GROCKA) by RealmReality

2 Responses to ““Life is Good” Produced by G ROCKA”

  1. WOW. I’m liking your music. I did a search because I was wondering what has my nephew’s doppleganger been up to. I still don’t see but I hear.

  2. OMG!!!! Rick, you are incredibly beautiful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

