New Video: “What I Want”

WHAT I WANT from Creative Control on Vimeo.

Directed by Creativecontrol.tv
Shot by Coodie

10 Responses to “New Video: “What I Want””

  1. The video’s awesome…already loved the song.

  2. DJ GRINGO Says:

    that’s WHAT I WANT to hear!! that’s dope beat with mad nice flow! i have the sensation to listen a slum village “i don’t know” or somethin like dat but it’s 100% Realm Reality!!!! GOOD WORK my friend

    Best! Gringo

    http://bestofdablocks.blogspot.com/

  3. Finally!

    I’ve been waiting forever for you to post this! ^_^

    Cool vid, Love the color scheme; Looks artsy! ^_^

  4. lol, 10 am in the morning but I still had to turn this up. Great vibe. Dope G. .^_^.

  5. niiiice !!! has that old school feel and flow lovin it

Leave a Reply

