New Vlog: “Sway in the Morning” Freestyle

In The Grind We Trust drops February 19th. Shouts to the big homey Sway.

One Response to “New Vlog: “Sway in the Morning” Freestyle”

  1. sooooooo, This may seem wrong but, I just watched coach carter and wanted to see what you were upto now since that was one of favorite movies and then I see you do music now. I (obviously lol) came to your site and downloaded The Invisible man mixtape, still havent listened but will..its 4 am in the morning I’ll wake up to it lol but anyway, I wanted to let you know that I’m pretty sure you gained a fan. I’m gonna check out everything later, but from what i’ve heard, I’m extremely impressed and you are extremely talented. I can’t wait to hear more of the music past and future. Keep at it! Thank you for making good music. 😀

Leave a Reply

