Listen: BAU “Still Got it Made” (Produced by Butcher & Mighty)

still got it made bau

Forgot to post this a while back. Shouts to Frank the Butcher & Paul Mighty. Featuring myself and my brothers Termanology & Ea$y Money. Look out for that BAU album.

One Response to “Listen: BAU “Still Got it Made” (Produced by Butcher & Mighty)”

  1. Peace Cousin! I represent a Borikwa network of artists & intellectuals that break down the science of what it means to be Borikwa. Our network is called #Borikemetics.

    I would like to get a couple tee shirts out to you, if possible. How can I get them to you? I would also like to submit some beats. Please let me know how I can get in contact with you.

    PEACE!!!!

Leave a Reply

